Mmmm…Yummy in my Tummy

bismillah11.gif
menu_gourmetpizza.jpg

This isn’t my normal type of blog, but I have to give credit where credit is due. Although I am not a professional food critic, I definitely know good food when I taste it. Antonio’s New York Pizzeria has recently opened in Ashburn, VA and has some of the best pizza I have ever had. Plus, the food is 100% zabiha so there is a large selection of great food for all those brothers and sisters looking for a nice place to eat. I had their meat lovers pizza on bellissimo Italian dough with buffalo wings just a few days ago, and had a craving again so I had to get it again yesterday 🙂 They have a lot more than just pizza on their menu and the actual seating is one of the nicest I’ve ever seen for a pizza restaurant. It is a great family owned restaurant and is the only place I’ll get pizza from now on. Overall, you get great food and are supporting some amazing Muslim brothers and sisters. Below is the contact information and they deliver as well.

Here is another review

(703) 858-9990

44927 George Washington Blvd., Ashburn, VA 20147

Click here for driving directions

Antonio’s New York Pizzeria website (still under construction)

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Mmmm…Yummy in my Tummy

  1. Yea!
    It’s amazing what they can do with basic bread and cheese.

    Holy salami!

  2. Looks like great pizza!

  3. Squirt

    One word: YUM!

  4. Peggy-0

    AWESOME! Love it. May be the best pizza in northern virginia.

Leave a Reply

